SPIRIT OF YOUTH DANCE FESTIVAL 2018

SELECTED LIST 2018

DATE 07.30p.m. – 9.00p.m GURU NAME
August 1 Wednesday Athul Balu P P Kalakshetra
August 2 Thursday Shobi Ruban Sheejith Krishna
August 3 Friday K Dhiksha Urmila Sathyanarayanan
August 4 Saturday Harshitha P Padmini Dorairajan
August 5 Sunday Pritam Das Rama Vaidyanathan
August 6 Monday Shriya Srinivasan Sujatha Srinivasan
August 7 Tuesday P Lekha Priya Murali
August 8 Wednesday Akshayaa V Binesh Mahadevan
August 9 Thursday Anjana Ramesh Kirti Ramgopal
August 10 Friday Rajesh T K Radika Ramanujam

Events Calendar