CONFERENCE AND CONCERTS 2018

 

92nd Annual Conference and Concerts 2018

Date 11.45 a.m. - 1.15 p.m
Dec. 16,Sun V Deepika (Vocal)
Mysore Sangeeta (Violin)
Karthik Ganesh Ram (Mridangam)
Dec. 17,Mon V Vamshidhar (Flute)
K S Vijay Balaji (Violin)
Tirucherai Koushik Rajagopal (Mridangam)
Dec. 18,Tue Vishnudev Namboodri(Vocal)
Sayee Rakshith (Violin)
Kishore Ramesh (Mridangam)
Dec. 19,Wed Anirudh Venkatesh (Vocal)
Sindhu Suchetan (Violin)
S Hariharan (Mridangam)
Dec. 20,Thu Yoga Keerthana (Vocal)
Anuthama Murali (Violin)
Gopal Ravindran (Mridangam)
Dec. 21,Fri Archana and Aarthi (Vocal)
Shraddha Ravindran (Violin)
D Sivaraman (Mridangam)
Dec. 22,Sat Ramana Balachandran (Veena)
T Nikshith (Mridangam)
Dec. 23,Sun K P Nandini (Vocal)
Sandeep Ramachandran (Violin)
Tippirajapuram Hari (Mridangam)
Dec. 24,Mon Sushma Somasekaran (Vocal)
Nagercoil K Anand (Violin)
B Sai Shankar (Mridangam)
Dec. 25,Tue Kalyanapuram S Aravind (Vocal)
Kamalakiran Vinjumuri (Violin)
G S Nagaraj (Mridangam)
Dec. 26,Wed Anahita and Apoorva (Vocal)
Apoorva Krishna (Violin)
Rohit Prasad (Mridangam)
Dec. 27,Thu V Venkatanagarajan (Vocal)
Pappu Gyandev (Violin)
S Gomathi Sankar (Mridangam)
Dec. 28,Fri Aishwarya Shankar (Vocal)
Chidambaram G Badrinath (Violin)
B S Prashanth (Mridangam)
Dec. 29,Sat Ananya Ashok (Vocal)
Srividya R S Iyer (Violin)
R Ramkumar (Mridangam)
Dec. 30,Sun Vivek Sadashivam (Vocal)
Sruthi Sarathy (Violin)
Sai Nivaeithan Ravichandra (Mridangam)
Dec. 31,Mon Sunil R Gargyan (Vocal)
Vignesh Thyagarajan (Violin)
Kiran R Pai (Mridangam)